Web Demos
view a product demo

Request a Live, Personal Demo

To learn more or
request a personal demo:
Tel: 678.992.0262
Fax: 678.992.0266
contact us

Follow Us:



Compliance 360 will be hosting a series of free educational webinars. Please register below to attend. NOTE: All registrations close one hour prior to the start time.

Upcoming Webinars

Please check back for future webinars.

On-Demand Webinars

NOTE: If you are unable to access the replay using the Request Recording link below, please send an email and the replay will be forwarded directly to you.

Implementing an Effective Policy Program
Date: Wednesday, October 14, 2015

Two Midnight Rule: Updates and Lessons Learned | Plus Probe & Educate
Date: Monday, August 10, 2015

Global Compliance: China's Anti-Trust Laws | A Practical Guide
Date: Thursday, July 30, 2015

Compliance & Ethics Programs: Leveraging Cloud-based Technology for Regulatory Change Mgmt
Date: Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Creating Behavioral Changes Within Your Compliance Program
Date: Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Medical Claims Audits and Denials: Top Things to Know to Get Your Claims Paid!
Date: Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Shades of Gray: Conquering Complexity and Uncertainty in the World of Compliance & Risk
Date: Tuesday, April 23, 2015

CFPB’s Enforcement Push on Mortgage Advertising Regulations
Date: Thursday, April 23, 2015

What's the Rap on UDAAP?
Date: Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Developing Policies and Documents for a More Effective Compliance Program (Healthcare focused)
Date: Thursday, March 19, 2015

Corporate Governance, Enterprise Risk Management And the Expanded Role of the Compliance Officer in the Board Room
Date: Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Holding Everyone Accountable for Their Part in the GRC Process
Date: Thursday, February 12, 2015

RESPA Section 8 Enforcement Trends: The CFPB sets its sights on Marketing Services Agreements
Date: Wednesday, February 4, 2015

Social Media and Advertising Quality Control
Date: Thursday, January 22, 2015

Addressing Two Midnight Rule Documentation Challenges: Plus! Findings from MAC Probe & Educate
Date: Tuesday, January 20, 2015

E.H.R. Management: Mitigating Risks When Using Scribes
Date: Thursday, January 15, 2015

OIG Workplan: Prioirities for 2015 (sponsored by GA HFMA)
Date: Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Corporate Governance Disclosure; NAIC Updates and New Rules
Date: Tuesday, December 2, 2014

Using GRC Technology to Ensure Compliance with HIPAA
Date: Monday, December 1, 2014

Medicare and Medicaid Audits: The Wave of the Future
Date: Thursday, November 20, 2014

How to Select the Best GRC Solution That's Right for Your Organization
Date: Wednesday, November 19, 2014

ACA and Health Insurance Exchange Litigation: Lessons Learned and Emerging Trends
Date: Tuesday, November 18, 2014

UDAAP: The Latest Developments and Best Practices
Date: Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Market Conduct Exams: Triggers, Trends and Top Findings
Date: Monday, October 27, 2014

The Role of ORSA in Modernizing Enterprise Risk Management: Transitioning from Compliance to Value - An Introduction
Date: Thursday, October 16, 2014

Consumer Financial Practice Bureau (CFPB) Compliance Risk between Hospitals and Vendors
Date: Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Building an Audit Workplan - Beyond Risk Assessments (Healthcare)
Date: Thursday, September 25, 2014

ALL PAYERS ARE AUDITNG! It's All About the Patient's Story & Documentation Plus New! Transmittal 534
Date: Thursday, September 18, 2014

Building a Case for Your Policy Management Program
Date: Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Preparing for a CFPB Mortgage Lending Examination
Date: Tuesday, August 26, 2014

The Credit and Collections Industry and the Consumer Financial Protection Bureau
Date: Friday, August 8, 2014

Exploring an Integrated Clinical Documentation Improvement Program
Date: Thursday, June 12, 2014

Consumer Complaints and the Consumer Financial Protection Bureau
Date: Thursday, June 5, 2014

The Affordable Care Act's Impact on Reimbursements and Steps You Can Take to Mitigate the Risk
Date: Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Managing Risk in Financial Institutions’ Third-Party Relationships
Date: Wednesday, April 9, 2014

OIG Workplan: Compliance Priorities for 2014
Date: Wednesday, March 26, 2014

CFPB Enforcement Update: Takeaways and Future Areas of Focus
Date: Thursday, February 27, 2014